5 Stages of Grief

This model was developed to explain the process people go through after grief, loss or major trauma. I’ve noticed, to a lesser extent, sometimes very quickly, we can go through these same stages for a variety of things, even first world problems.

One comment
  • Bigwiggles February 22, 2014 at 1:50 am

    I had no idea you knew my husband been so well!

Leave a Reply

The Awkward Yeti is on GoComics!

Sign up for Special Offers, Sales and Awkward Yeti News!